Votre délégation P4 ZONE 5339

Président section + AGBT

Nabil Labidi                     0477350001            billylabidi@gmail.com

Technicienne Police 

Betty Masure                 0473/870.660          betty.masure@cgspacod.be

Vice-président

Serge Claessens                0471450191         s.claessens.acod.cgsp@gmail.com

Secrétaire Fr

Julien vingolato               0495848022          vingolatojuliencgsp@gmail.com

Secrétaire Nl

Philippe Van Eeckhaut     0497441312        philippe_van_eeckhaut@hotmail.com

AGBT

Sébastien Odeur              0485379297          sebastien.odeur@gmail.com

Bien-être

Valérie Leclercq       0473788436            leclercqvalerie@skynet.be

__________________________________________________________________________________

Délégués

Katrien Tribout                         Katrien.Tribout@police.belgium.eu

Nergiz Gungor                          narciske@gmail.com

Françoise Debels                      francoisedebels@hotmail.be

Alain Bronckart                         Alain.Bronckart@police.belgium.eu

Frederik Floridor                       Frederik.Floridor@police.belgium.eu

Constantin Leftheriotis            0326@live.be

Tawfik El Ayadi                          Elayaditawfik@hotmail.com

Loïc Bertrand                             bertrandl5339@gmail.com

Marc Zovi                                    limitedcals@gmail.com

André Speroni                           speroni_andre@hotmail.com

Michael Derveau                      mike36full@hotmail.com

Fabrice Leleu                             bisenleleu777@gmail.com

Frederic Depotter                     depotter.fred@gmail.com

Noémie Gilles                            noemiegarance.gilles@outlook.com

Aurélie Pirson                            aurelie_44@hotmail.com

Christophe Taburiaux               chrisletabu@hotmail.com

Emilie Gilles                               emigilles112@gmail.com

Olivier Castello                         Olivier.CastelloFuste@police.belgium.eu

Laurent Verbeiren                    Laurent.Verbeiren@police.belgium.eu

Mehdi Nairi                         mehdi.nairi@police.belgium.eu

Ivan Verwulgen                        i.verwg@gmail.com

Guénael De Cruyenaere         guenael.de.cruyenaere@gmail.com

Diego Vullo                                 vullodiego1400@gmail.com

VANDERSCHRICK Els        elsvanderschrick@yahoo.com

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed